Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lYvonne Rebsch

lYvonne Rebsch

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lYvonne Rebsch
"Mr. Perez is a professional and very knowledgeable in his field. He was patient with my questions and explained them thoroughly in a way I could understand. He aided me to make decisions on our policies that best meet our needs and coverage making me feel my family and I will be well taken care of. I highly recommend Marcelo Perez."
Profile photo of Enies Burton

Enies Burton

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enies Burton
"Quick and patient! Lesley was very professional and easy to work with. Her recommendations and attention detail was nice as I was switching from Allstate to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tom Jiang

Tom Jiang

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Jiang
"Marcelo is very kind for communication. He helps me a lot for the car insurrance."
Profile photo of Santiago Petit

Santiago Petit

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Petit
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, fast and friendly (Original) Excelente servicio, rápido y amable"
Profile photo of QFB Griselda Combe

QFB Griselda Combe

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by QFB Griselda Combe
"(Translated by Google) Super attentive and patient with my questions Thank you (Original) Súper atención y paciente con mis preguntas Gracias"
Profile photo of Ruvilneidis Labanino

Ruvilneidis Labanino

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruvilneidis Labanino
"Marcelo Perez is the best insurance agent I have worked so far with. He is efficient but also personal at the same time."
Profile photo of Haven Lowery

Haven Lowery

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haven Lowery
"Great rates and service!"
Profile photo of Oscar ibietatorremendia

Oscar ibietatorremendia

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar ibietatorremendia
"(Translated by Google) Optimal attention (Original) Óptima atención"
Profile photo of Radja Rojas

Radja Rojas

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Radja Rojas
"Kind, informative, fast, very efficient!!"
Profile photo of Jefferson Gamero J

Jefferson Gamero J

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Gamero J
"(Translated by Google) Friendly, professional and finding the best solution for each case...thank you (Original) Amables , profesionales y encontrando la mejor solución para cada caso ...gracias"
Profile photo of Lily Camel-Anderson

Lily Camel-Anderson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Camel-Anderson
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, dedication, kindness, desire to satisfy the customer, attention to customer needs, speed in waiting and knowledge of the products. Bravo for her! (Original) Excelente atención , dedicación , amabilidad , ganas de satisfacer al cliente , atención a las necesidades del cliente , rapidez en la espera y conocimiento de los productos . Bravo por ella !"
Profile photo of Pumiyil El

Pumiyil El

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pumiyil El
"Fantastic customer service! I'm really grateful to use them for my car insurance."
Profile photo of alex portillo

alex portillo

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex portillo
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Excellent service (Original) Gracias Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Victoria Viera

Victoria Viera

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Viera
"Agent was very professional and knowledgeable. It was easy to communicate with and the rates were the lowest I found. First time customer and I was very content with the whole process to get multiple quotes."
Profile photo of Brandy Williams

Brandy Williams

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Williams
"I saw Marcelo Perez’s wrapped SUV in the parking lot at HEB. I was in the market for insurance. I had tried over a two week period to connect with a different State Farm agency. The customer service was subpar. I reached out to Mr.Perez’s agency and received top notch service. I had immediate attention and everyone was extremely helpful. I now am a customer."
Profile photo of Mae moncrief

Mae moncrief

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mae moncrief
"Super friendly and made it happen fast"
Profile photo of Sonia Solano

Sonia Solano

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Solano
"The agent,who contact me; takes the time to explain the answers to my questions ."
Profile photo of Ruth Ramírez

Ruth Ramírez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Ramírez
"(Translated by Google) Extremely satisfied with Andrea's help. (Original) Sumamente satisfecha con la ayuda de Andrea."
Profile photo of David Jimenez

David Jimenez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Jimenez
"Great Broker. Everything was very clear, concise and simple. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of RUBEN VARGAS

RUBEN VARGAS

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RUBEN VARGAS
"Excellent and fast service,,"
Profile photo of Kathy Hernandez

Kathy Hernandez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hernandez
"Awesome service explained everything making sure I knew and understood everything."
Profile photo of Shellie Lloyd

Shellie Lloyd

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie Lloyd
"Helped me get great savings immediately, helped me to start my policy immediately, and , informed me of further discounts for my son! Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of West Doigg

West Doigg

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by West Doigg
"Fast and Furious:) Andrea is very nice and professional, worked hard to get best quote. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Terron Curry

Terron Curry

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terron Curry
"Always good service and friendly. Someone I can trust!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Pereira

Jimmy Pereira

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Pereira
"Great agent. Helped my changeover from my previous company to State Farm a breeze. And of course my new rate is saving me a lot of money every month."